Who has access to the files I upload?

Everyone in that particular Workspace will have access to your files, after all, that’s one of the reasons you use Made. If you want to keep it private, you can drop it or upload the file into a private Topic.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk