What happens when I delete a Workspace?

Members to that Workspace will only see that the Workspace is no longer available. As for your files, they will be lost. So, make sure to save any files to your preferred cloud file storage (i.e. Dropbox), which is integrated into Made to make it even easier for you.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk